Sukuseuran hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet ja yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja:

  • Taina Taskinen
    Lypsäjänpolku 3, 74700 Kiuruvesi
    taina.taskinen@remekset.com, 044-5752549

Hallituksen jäsenet

  • Kangas Elsa
    Aallonkohina 6 E 54, 02320 Espoo
    elsa.kangas@iki.fi, 040-7001710
  • Antti Remes
    Pyhännäntie 239, 74700 Kiuruvesi
    mr.antti.remes@gmail.com, 044-3261622
  • Raija Remes
    Salmenniementie 13, 72400 Pielavesi
    raija@remekset.com, 040-8408311
  • Drufva Vuokko
    Virtaintie 30, 34800 Virrat
    vuokko@remekset.com, 050-4342952
  • Remes Seppo
    Kirkkoharjuntie 24, 74700 Kiuruvesi
    seppo@remekset.com, 040-5624587
  • Kari-Matti Remes
    Skr.Poczt.Nr915-212 Bialystok Poland
    matti@remekset.com, +48-795826888

Sihteeri

  • Drufva Vuokko
    Virtaintie 30, 34800 Virrat
    vuokko@remekset.com, 050-4342952

——————–

Rahastonhoitaja

Tilitoimisto Omni Oy

Sukuseuran sukututkija

Seppo Remes

Oxelbacksvägen 8 D  73430 Hallstahammer

+46 (0) 7065 384 19

seppo@seppo.re

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *